Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clive

5 rating

Riley did a good job, and had great customer service.

4 rating

Quick good cut

5 rating

I am very particular on who cuts my hair due to some pretty bad hair cuts. Then I found out my neighbor was the manager and she asked me to give her a shot after she got to see how bad of a hair cut I had just received... Long story short Jill is the only human that cuts my hair now she is great we have gotten to the point where I do not even need to tell her how I want it cut I just sit down and she cuts it for me I stand up and its perfect! If you are looking for a great cut I keep it short and with a fade go see Jill!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Shawn T. | January 8, 2021 Google

" Riley did a good job, and had great customer service."

4
Tyler L. | December 4, 2020 Google

" Quick good cut"

5
Kevin K. | December 1, 2020 Google

" I am very particular on who cuts my hair due to some pretty bad hair cuts. Then I found out my neig"

5
James L. | November 3, 2020 Google

" My stylist Riley, was amazing!!! When i get a cut other places i either have to go back or suffer t"

1
Zach P. | September 1, 2020 Google

" I said short on sides and back, then longer on top. They went buzzcut."

5
Steven F. | August 24, 2020 Google

" All great beauticians. Absolutely the place I go when my regular stylist isn't available and I need"

5
Robert M. | August 8, 2020 Google

" Great and talented ladies."

5
Pat Z. | July 30, 2020 Google

" Couldn't ask for more for a haircut. Very friendly staff, very professional. Takes every health pre"

4
Tim P. | July 7, 2020 Google

" This Sport Clip location is easy to get into and the stylists are excellent."

4
Sticky M. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Good service, friendly people, good haircuts. 10/10 would recommend hot towel"