Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clive

1 rating

They don?t care about schedules and time. I checked in online on 07/13/21 for 11:17, got there on time, but ?masters? were doing haircuts to somebody else. After 20 minutes of waiting I left for meeting without hair cut. Nobody talked to me, nobody apologised.

5 rating

Great place for quality cut with minimal wait time. Good app for booking appointments and selecting your haircut choices. Professional management abounds.

5 rating

Love Jill! She works well with my son who has autism and is always able to give him a good cut even though he ends up with several very thin areas due to hair pulling.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

1
Francois L. | July 13, 2021 Google

" They don?t care about schedules and time. I checked in online on 07/13/21 for 11:17, got there on t"

5
Raymond W. | July 9, 2021 Google

" Great place for quality cut with minimal wait time. Good app for booking appointments and selecting"

5
Stone K. | April 16, 2021 Google

" Love Jill! She works well with my son who has autism and is always able to give him a good cut even"

5
Monty A. | April 15, 2021 Google

" Fast and friendly! Great haircut!"

5
Caroline k. | April 6, 2021 Google

" Jill was amazing!! Did an incredible job cutting my hair and detailing it! Will definitely be back "

5
Private R. | March 15, 2021 Google

" Jenn was awesome! I stopped in for a quick neck and beard trim and we had a nice conversation. She "

5
Mark D. | February 8, 2021 Google

" I go here because of Michelle. Friendly, witty, and she cuts damn good hair. Ask her why she likes "

5
Joe S. | January 28, 2021 Google

" Very professional staff and service."

5
Shawn T. | January 8, 2021 Google

" Riley did a good job, and had great customer service."

4
Tyler L. | December 4, 2020 Google

" Quick good cut"