Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clive

5 rating

Love Jill! She works well with my son who has autism and is always able to give him a good cut even though he ends up with several very thin areas due to hair pulling.

5 rating

Fast and friendly! Great haircut!

5 rating

Jill was amazing!! Did an incredible job cutting my hair and detailing it! Will definitely be back to see her! Thanks Jill?

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Stone K. | April 16, 2021 Google

" Love Jill! She works well with my son who has autism and is always able to give him a good cut even"

5
Monty A. | April 15, 2021 Google

" Fast and friendly! Great haircut!"

5
Caroline k. | April 6, 2021 Google

" Jill was amazing!! Did an incredible job cutting my hair and detailing it! Will definitely be back "

5
Private R. | March 15, 2021 Google

" Jenn was awesome! I stopped in for a quick neck and beard trim and we had a nice conversation. She "

5
Mark D. | February 8, 2021 Google

" I go here because of Michelle. Friendly, witty, and she cuts damn good hair. Ask her why she likes "

5
Joe S. | January 28, 2021 Google

" Very professional staff and service."

5
Shawn T. | January 8, 2021 Google

" Riley did a good job, and had great customer service."

4
Tyler L. | December 4, 2020 Google

" Quick good cut"

5
Kevin K. | December 1, 2020 Google

" I am very particular on who cuts my hair due to some pretty bad hair cuts. Then I found out my neig"

5
James L. | November 3, 2020 Google

" My stylist Riley, was amazing!!! When i get a cut other places i either have to go back or suffer t"