Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clive

1 rating

I said short on sides and back, then longer on top. They went buzzcut.

5 rating

All great beauticians. Absolutely the place I go when my regular stylist isn't available and I need a cut. Get the MVP. It's well worth it

5 rating

Great and talented ladies.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

1
Zach P. | September 1, 2020 Google

" I said short on sides and back, then longer on top. They went buzzcut."

5
Steven F. | August 24, 2020 Google

" All great beauticians. Absolutely the place I go when my regular stylist isn't available and I need"

5
Robert M. | August 8, 2020 Google

" Great and talented ladies."

5
Pat Z. | July 30, 2020 Google

" Couldn't ask for more for a haircut. Very friendly staff, very professional. Takes every health pre"

4
Tim P. | July 7, 2020 Google

" This Sport Clip location is easy to get into and the stylists are excellent."

4
Sticky M. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Good service, friendly people, good haircuts. 10/10 would recommend hot towel"

1
Juan M. | January 24, 2020 Google

"I been going to this place for a while... now, most of the stylist are new. My haircut today was HOR"

5
Corey S. | January 20, 2020 Google

"Michelle always rocks doin my hair!"

5
Kelly S. | December 17, 2019 Google

"They listen to you and give you what you ask for"

1
Jeison J. | October 26, 2019 Google

"I got the worst hair cut of my life. The (big) lady started doing CIRCLES with the razor after I sai"