Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clive

4 rating

Good service, friendly people, good haircuts. 10/10 would recommend hot towel

1 rating

I been going to this place for a while... now, most of the stylist are new. My haircut today was HORRIBLE. My hair is long and short in different places. Going to a new place right now to try and get it fixed. Very dissatisfied and dissaponted.

5 rating

Michelle always rocks doin my hair!

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

4
Sticky M. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Good service, friendly people, good haircuts. 10/10 would recommend hot towel"

1
Juan M. | January 24, 2020 Google

"I been going to this place for a while... now, most of the stylist are new. My haircut today was HOR"

5
Corey S. | January 20, 2020 Google

"Michelle always rocks doin my hair!"

5
Kelly S. | December 17, 2019 Google

"They listen to you and give you what you ask for"

1
Jeison J. | October 26, 2019 Google

"I got the worst hair cut of my life. The (big) lady started doing CIRCLES with the razor after I sai"

5
Cody S. | October 16, 2019 Google

"Never had a bad experience here. The customer service is wonderful as well."

5
Jacob M. | August 28, 2019 Google

"Best gals in the industry, been going there for years. I would tell my personal favorite, but I'm ke"

1
Jacob R. | August 21, 2019 Google

"I only post reviews if service was well above expected or really off, and unfortunately this visit d"

2
Steven G. | August 3, 2019 Google

"I'd recommend going to a different sport clips"

5
Brian K. | January 21, 2019 Facebook

"I?ve been coming to Sports Clips to get a haircut from Jill for the past 5 years. Great haircut and "